top of page

Quiz: Which One of the Deathly Hallows Should You Own?

Even though they are supposed to be very dangerous, every one of us wants one of the deathly hallows! Who wouldn't want to own the Elder wand, the most powerful wand in existence, a stone that lets you interact with the dead, or the invisibility cloak which will allow you to go anywhere unnoticed? So, today we have created a quiz to determine which one of the three treasures you deserve. Answer carefully or you may end up without the one you want. Use the deathly hallows with caution, because the second you take them, death will be looking for you...

 

1. Which two Hogwarts houses do you think you might be sorted into?

A. Ravenclaw or Slytherin.

B. Gryffindor or Hufflepuff.

C. Gryffindor or Ravenclaw.

D. Hufflepuff. Just Hufflepuff.

2. How responsible would you say you are?

A. I am pretty much the most responsible person in the world.

B. Responsible.

C. Responsible but rebellious at the same time.

D. I am not responsible.

3. Which would you most like to have (it doesn't mean you will get the one you picked. You might and you might not)?

A. I don't want any of them, even though I want power it's not fair for me to have so much.

B. Stone.

C. Invisibility cloak.

D. ELDER WAND! THE POWER IS MINE!!!

4. Would you join Harry to destroy the horcruxes?

A. Yes, and I'd probably save him from dying a few times along the way.

B. No, I have to stay and protect my family from Voldemort.

C. Of course! I'm always up for an adventure!

D. I don't want to die. No chance I'm coming.

5. Complete the sentence. People need___________

A. A savior

B. More love

C. Fun in their lives

D. Nothing. We're already kings!!!!

6. Who is your favourite out of the Golden Trio?

A. Hermione Granger.

B. Ron Weasley.

C. Harry Potter.

D. Neville should have replaced Harry in the golden trio so I can't answer this question.

7. Which task would be the hardest to complete in the tri-wizard tournament?

A. The lake task.

B. The maze task.

C. The dragon task.

D. Why would I participate in the tri-wizard tournament, I don't have a death wish.

RESULTS

Mostly A: You got the ELDER WAND! Mostly B: You got the RESURRECTION STONE! Mostly C: You got the INVISIBILITY CLOAK!

Mostly D: You don't get any deathly hallows...

Tell us what You think in the comment section below and engage in discussions with fellow Potterheads!
Recent Posts
bottom of page